If you have a scheduled telehealth appointment, please click on your physician to enter the waiting room. If you have questions, please call 605-886-8482.

  Please use Google Chrome or Firefox as your Internet Browser. 

Craig Crismon, MD                                                         Sarah Reiffenberger, MD
Daniel Flaherty, MD    Aaron Shives, MD
Allison Geier, MD   Scott Torness, DPM
Jessica Horn, MD
  Eric Woolley, DPM
Greg Larson, MD   Heidi Barber, CNP
Alan Lawrence, MD    Lindsey Barthel, DNP, CNP
Stacie Lenssen, MD   Allison DeCurtins, CNP
Jon McAreavey, MD   Rachel Leiseth, PA-C
Hollis Nipe, MD    Jordana Neeman, PA-C
Douglas Olson, MD    Kelsey Raml, MS,RD,LN
Joseph Oro, MD                                                                           Abby Simon, PA-C 
Dan Reiffenberger,  MD                                                        Deidra Van Gilder, PharmD